The Silent Wife

The Silent Wife A heart wrenching emotionally gripping read for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain Lara s life looks perfect on the surface gorgeous doting husband Massimo sweet little son Sandro and the

  • Title: The Silent Wife
  • Author: Kerry Fisher
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 125
  • Format: Paperback
  • A heart wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain Lara s life looks perfect on the surface gorgeous doting husband, Massimo sweet little son, Sandro and the perfect home But Lara knows something about Massimo Something she can t tell anyone else, or everything he has worked so hard for will be destroyed his job, their repu A heart wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain Lara s life looks perfect on the surface gorgeous doting husband, Massimo sweet little son, Sandro and the perfect home But Lara knows something about Massimo Something she can t tell anyone else, or everything he has worked so hard for will be destroyed his job, their reputation, their son This secret is keeping Lara a prisoner in her marriage.Maggie is married to Massimo s brother, Nico, and lives with him and her troubled stepdaughter She knows all of Nico s darkest secrets or so she thinks Then one day she discovers a letter in the attic that reveals a shocking secret about Nico s first wife Will Maggie set the record straight or keep silent to protect those she loves For a family held together by lies, the truth will come at a devastating price Get A Copy Kindle Store StoresAudibleBarnes NobleWalmart eBooksApple BooksGoogle PlayAbebooksBook DepositoryIndigoAlibrisBetter World BooksIndieBoundLibraries Or buy for Paperback, 343 pages Published November 13th 2018 by Forever first published February 24th 2017 More Details Original Title The Secrets of Second Wives ISBN 1538714655 ISBN13 9781538714652 Edition Language English Other Editions 10 All Editions Add a New Edition Combine Less Detail edit details Friend Reviews To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up Reader QA To ask ot

    • The Silent Wife Best Download || [Kerry Fisher]
      Kerry Fisher


    About “Kerry Fisher

    • Kerry Fisher

      Kerry Fisher Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the The Silent Wife book, this is one of the most wanted Kerry Fisher author readers around the world.



    490 thoughts on “The Silent Wife

    • THE SILENT WIFE by Kerry Fisher was previously titled The Secrets of Second Wives I loved this book It is the story of two women who are second wives of two brothers in an Italian family This novel explores the psychological issues of second marriages, and the hardships and darker sides of a marriage The novel is set in 2016, in the Brighton area of the UK Lara s life looks perfect on the surface Gorgeous doting husband Massimo, sweet little son Sandro and the perfect home Lara knows some THE SI [...]


    • The Silent Wife by Kerry Fisher was previously called Secrets of Second Wives , a title I much prefer.Be careful what you wish for you may get it This is certainly true of Maggie, a woman from a less than desirable background growing up on a council estate, a single mother, the daughter of single mother All she has ever wanted is to be part of a close family, one of those families that do everything together, that support each other When Nico asks her to marry him, she believes that this The Sil [...]


    • Oh my, where do I begin I absolutely loved this book You know it s an extraordinary story, when you don t want it to end The characters are so well presented that you actually feel you are part of the family some you love, some that irritate you, others that make you laugh while still others you want to scream at I enjoyed each character for their own unique qualities but my favorite was Beryl She was so down to earth, funny and sarcastically outspoken but not in brutal way very Oh my, where do [...]


    • What a great, very different, novel this is Welcome to the Farinelli family from Brighton it has a great collection of characters who are brought to life in the pages of this story, some of whom you ll love but others you ll definitely not There s the domineering, strident Italian Mama, a real matriarchal character and the mother of two sons, Massimo and Nico Both sons have married for the second time and the story is related from the points of views of their second wives, Lara and Maggie L What [...]


    • Beautifully written and heart wrenching The ending left tears in my eyes I was completely engrossed in this book and couldn t stop turning pages It s a very absorbing story about love and family A reminder that the perfect couple you know the one you envy isn t always as perfect as they seem That overly affectionate husband you wish your own would take clues from may be hiding a dark side And even though you yourself may be envious of someone else s relationship, just because your own Bea [...]


    • In The Silent Wife or The Secrets of Second Wives as it was formerly called, and which btw I prefer Kerry Fisher explores the dynamics of second marriages She looks at the complicated relationships with step children, the in laws, and the regular reminders of the wives mothers who were first Told in the alternating voices of Maggie and Lara, this was a poignant story of what women are prepared to go through for their families Maggie married Nico after his wife Caitlin died Nico has a tee In The [...]


    • The Silent Wife was a really exciting and enjoyable read As at today Sunday 9th April 2017 this book is sitting in 1 spot for family sagas on UK and 2 in others It s a bestseller This book really has some characters that make the book strong those that are in the light, and those that live in the dark and those that like to fool you and fluctuate between the two A new wife is trying to be accepted into a large close knit family with a dominating, cold dominating elderly Mother a The Silent Wife [...]


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *